Current Episode Intro Links Home

Previous Episodes

Please choose between episodes of the first series of Xenogears: After the Fall, or the second series, Xenogears: After the Fall: Kingdom Come.

Xenogears: After the Fall

228 episodes

Xenogears: Kingdom Come

319 episodes

Xenogears After the Fall

Bobbin Cranbud presents

Xenogears: The Uzuki Residence

2002 Xenogears: After the Fall. All Rights Reserved. Xenogears: After the Fall is not affiliated with any video game publishers, retailers or distributers. Xenogears 1998 Square. Logos, trademarks, names, images, and image sections etc. are property of their respective owners.